Manchester Harley-Davidson®
820 Chester Road, Stretford, M32 0QL

The team

Rob Johnson

Dealer Principal

01615034322
rob@manchesterhd.co.uk

Rob Cave

Rob Cave

SALES EXECUTIVE

01615034322
rob.cave@manchesterhd.co.uk

Debbie Moore

Debbie Moore

Clothing and Accessories Consultant

01615034322
debbie.moore@manchesterhd.co.uk

Jackson Clowes

Jackson Clowes

Parts Advisor

01615034322
Jack@manchesterhd.co.uk

Jim Williams

Jim Williams

Showroom Host

My experience in the bike industry, specifically the Harley Davidson motorcycle family is one of a consumer, rider and lover of the motorcycle experience. While creating art and lecturing at several university over several decades, I’ve ridden my Harley’s over a quarter million miles. I’ve ridden from Nova Scotia to Los Angles, from Alaska to Florida and from Manchester to Russia. LOVING ever trip, ever ride and every minute. Sometimes I feel like Noah. I’ve own two Sportsters, two Dynas, two RoadKings and two Softails. My favourite Harley Davidson is my current Harley Davidson. It’s a 2018 Anniversary, Softail Heritage. It has a beautiful ascetic. Rides like a dream. AND I LOVE IT.

01615034322
sales@manchesterhd.co.uk

Katie Lockett

Katie Lockett

Marketing & Events

I have been working and studying in the Marketing Sector for a total of 8 years, six of those years I worked for an online retailer that sold MotoGP merchandise. So the biking industry has been familiar to me with attending events such as the MotoGP and British Superbikes. My Dad has also been a biker for some years now and always loved to jump on the back since I was a teenager. My favourite Harley has to be the Iron 883 in a Black Denim with it's raw, blacked-out, stripped-down custom style. If i could go anywhere in the world for a dream ride it would definitely be America as I've never been before! I'd love to see New York, LA, Palm Springs and Las Vegas. I mean I would have to have a few over night says in between because I love a good pint or two!

Katie.Lockett@manchesterhd.co.uk

Dave Brierley

Technician

service@manchesterhd.co.uk

Alfie Goodwin

Technician

01615034322
service@manchesterhd.co.uk

Andrew Elias

Parts Advisor

01615034322
Andrew.Elias@manchesterhd.co.uk

Ian Cross

Sales Advisor

01615034322
ian.cross@manchesterhd.co.uk